Oznámenia

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Aktualizácia aplikácií KDE z decembra 2020

Aplikácie KDE sa neustále zlepšujú, vývojári KDE neustále pracujú aj na nových aplikáciách, aby pokryli potreby používateľov. Read More
Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Plasma 5.20: One absolutely massive release

Plasma 5.20, by all accounts a massive release, is here. Plasma 5.20 comes with tons of new features and improvements which will make your Plasma desktop experience easier, smoother and more fun. Read More
Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Plasma 5.20 Beta: one absolutely massive release

KDE Ships Plasma 5.20 Beta. Read More
Thursday, 13 August 2020

Aktualizácia aplikácií KDE z Augusta 2020

Dnes desiatky [KDE aplikácií] (https://kde.org/applications/) dostávajú nové vydania zo služby vydávania KDE. Nové funkcie, vylepšenia dizajnu a opravy chýb prispievajú k zvýšeniu vašej produktivity a zefektívneniu a spríjemneniu používania tejto novej dávky aplikácií. Read More
Thursday, 9 July 2020

Aktualizácia aplikácií KDE z júla 2020

What Happened in KDE’s Applications This Month
Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Plasma 5.19: A more Polished Plasma

KDE Ships Plasma 5.19. Read More
Tuesday, 11 February 2020

KDE Plasma 5.18: More Convenient and with Long Term Stability

Plasma 5.18 adds an emoji selector, user feedback capabilties, a global edit mode and improves and expands System Settings, the Discover software manager, widgets, GTK integration and much more. Read More
Thursday, 16 January 2020

Plasma 5.18 LTS Beta: More Convenient and with Long Term Stability

KDE Ships Plasma 5.18 Beta. Read More
Friday, 29 November 2019

19.12 RC Releases

Over 120 individual programs plus dozens of programmer libraries and feature plugins are released simultaneously as part of KDE’s release service.
Tuesday, 16 December 2014

KDE Plasma 5.1.2, Bugfix Release for December

KDE Ships Plasma 5.1.2. Read More