Announcements 

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

KDE Plasma 6.1.3, Bugfix Release for July

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 6. Read More
Friday, 12 July 2024

KDE Ships Frameworks 6.4.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 6.4.0. Read More
Thursday, 4 July 2024

KDE Gear 24.05.2

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 24.05.2. Read More
Tuesday, 2 July 2024

KDE Plasma 6.1.2, Bugfix Release for July

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 6. Read More
Tuesday, 25 June 2024

KDE Plasma 6.1.1, Bugfix Release for June

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 6. Read More
Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Plasma 6.1

Plasma 6.1 brings improvements and powerful new features to every part of your desktop Read More
Thursday, 13 June 2024

KDE Gear 24.05.1

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 24.05.1. Read More
Friday, 7 June 2024

KDE Ships Frameworks 6.3.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 6.3.0. Read More
Friday, 24 May 2024

KDE Plasma 6.1 Beta Release

KDE Ships Plasma 6.1 Beta. Read More
Thursday, 23 May 2024

KDE Gear 24.05.0

Dolphin Dolphin lets you navigate your folders and files, move and copy things from one place to another, connect to file servers and manage everything in your local and remote storage. Read More