Announcements 

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

KDE MegaRelease 6

The KDE community proudly presents Plasma 6, Frameworks 6 and Gear 24.02 Read More
Thursday, 15 February 2024

KDE Gear 23.08.5

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 23.08.5. Read More
Saturday, 10 February 2024

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.115.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.115.0. Read More
Saturday, 13 January 2024

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.114.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.114.0. Read More
Monday, 18 December 2023

conf.kde.in 2024 in Pune, Maharashtra

conf.kde.in 2024 will be hosted on 2-4 February at COEP Technological University, Pune Read More
Thursday, 14 December 2023

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.113.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.113.0. Read More
Thursday, 7 December 2023

KDE Gear 23.08.4

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 23.08.4. Read More
Tuesday, 5 December 2023

KDE Plasma 5.27.10, Bugfix Release for December

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 14 November 2023

KDE and Google Summer of Code 2023

KDE and Google Summer of Code 2023 Read More
Sunday, 12 November 2023

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.112.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.112.0. Read More