Announcements 

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

KDE Plasma 5.25.1, Bugfix Release for June

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Plasma 5.25

Plasma 5.25 brings new features and concepts to the desktop environment. Read More
Sunday, 12 June 2022

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.95.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.95.0. Read More
Thursday, 9 June 2022

KDE Gear 22.04.2

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 22.04.2. Read More
Thursday, 19 May 2022

Plasma 5.25 Beta

KDE Ships Plasma 5.25 Beta. Read More
Saturday, 14 May 2022

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.94.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.94.0. Read More
Thursday, 12 May 2022

KDE Gear 22.04.1

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 22.04.1. Read More
Tuesday, 3 May 2022

KDE Plasma 5.24.5, Bugfix Release for May

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Thursday, 21 April 2022

KDE Gear 22.04

Lots of updates, new features and improvements in KDE Gear ⚙️ 22.04 Read More
Saturday, 9 April 2022

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.93.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.93.0. Read More