Announcements 

Tuesday, 4 April 2023

KDE Plasma 5.27.4, Bugfix Release for April

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 14 March 2023

KDE Plasma 5.27.3, Bugfix Release for March

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Saturday, 11 March 2023

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.104.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.104.0. Read More
Thursday, 2 March 2023

KDE Gear 22.12.3

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 22.12.3. Read More
Tuesday, 28 February 2023

KDE Plasma 5.27.2, Bugfix Release for February

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 21 February 2023

KDE Plasma 5.27.1, Bugfix Release for February

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Plasma 5.27

Plasma 5.27 is out and brings massive improvements to the desktop and all its tools. Another work of love from the KDE devs and contributors. Read More
Sunday, 12 February 2023

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.103.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.103.0. Read More
Thursday, 2 February 2023

KDE Gear 22.12.2

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 22.12.2. Read More
Thursday, 19 January 2023

Plasma 5.27 Beta

KDE Ships Plasma 5.27 Beta. Read More