Announcements 

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

KDE Plasma 5.24.4, Bugfix Release for March

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Saturday, 12 March 2022

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.92.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.92.0. Read More
Tuesday, 8 March 2022

KDE Plasma 5.24.3, Bugfix Release for March

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Thursday, 3 March 2022

KDE Gear 21.12.3

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 21.12.3. Read More
Tuesday, 22 February 2022

KDE Plasma 5.24.2, Bugfix Release for February

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 15 February 2022

KDE Plasma 5.24.1, Bugfix Release for February

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Sunday, 13 February 2022

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.91.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.91.0. Read More
Tuesday, 8 February 2022

Plasma 5.24

Plasma 5.24 improves in looks, ease of use and consistency. Read More
Thursday, 3 February 2022

KDE Gear 21.12.2

KDE announces the release of KDE Gear 21.12.2. Read More
Thursday, 13 January 2022

Plasma 5.24 Beta

As is traditional, today we are bringing you the testing version of KDE’s Plasma 5.24. Plasma 5. Read More