Announcements

Thursday, 12 August 2021

KDE Gear 21.08

Welcome to KDE Gear ⚙️ 21.08! KDE Gear 21.08 improves KDE apps across the board, bringing you quick and responsive utilities, creativity programs with powerful features, and secure tools for all your work and play needs. Read More
Tuesday, 27 July 2021

KDE Plasma 5.22.4, Bugfix Release for July

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Saturday, 10 July 2021

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.84.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.84.0. Read More
Thursday, 8 July 2021

KDE Gear 21.04.3

Over 120 individual programs plus dozens of programmer libraries and feature plugins are released simultaneously as part of KDE Gear. Read More
Tuesday, 6 July 2021

KDE Plasma 5.22.3, Bugfix Release for July

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 22 June 2021

KDE Plasma 5.22.2, Bugfix Release for June

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Tuesday, 15 June 2021

KDE Plasma 5.22.1, Bugfix Release for June

Today KDE releases a bugfix update to KDE Plasma 5. Read More
Saturday, 12 June 2021

KDE Ships Frameworks 5.83.0

KDE today announces the release of KDE Frameworks 5.83.0. Read More
Thursday, 10 June 2021

KDE Gear 21.04.2

Over 120 individual programs plus dozens of programmer libraries and feature plugins are released simultaneously as part of KDE Gear. Read More
Tuesday, 8 June 2021

Plasma 5.22

Plasma 5.22 improves all its core strengths and is more stable, more usable and more flexible than ever. Read on to discover how Plasma 5.22 provides you with the ideal environment for your everyday computing! Read More